• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

KT Tunstall: Eye To The Telescope: Red Vinyl

Eye To The Telescope: Red Vinyl

KT Tunstall

  • US $23.99
    Delivery from US $6.05

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 March 2019
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

KT Tunstall’s debut album is 5x platinum in the UK and features hit singles ‘Suddenly I See’ and ‘Black Horse and the Cherry Tree’. UMC are reissuing this on vinyl for the first time since its original release to coincide with KT’s tour dates throughout the UK in March. It will be pressed on 180 gram red vinyl and will include a digital download card.

Side A
  1. Other Side Of The World
  2. Another Place To Fall
  3. Under The Weather
  4. Black Horse And The Cherry Tree
  5. Miniature Disasters
  6. Silent Sea
Side B
  1. Universe & U
  2. False Alarm
  3. Suddenly I See
  4. Stoppin' The Love
  5. Heal Over
  6. Through The Dark

More products from KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall: KT Tunstall's Acoustic Extravaganza: Yellow + Red Splatter Vinyl
KT Tunstall
KT Tunstall's Acoustic Extravaganza: Yellow + Red Splatter Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $16.00