Little Barrie: Death Express: White Vinyl

Death Express: White Vinyl

Little Barrie

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 14 July 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

LITTLE BARRIE release their highly anticipated 5th studio album ‘Death Express’ on 7th July on Non Delux. The London based trio whose blend of hard rock, blues, soul and funk evoking classic 60’s bands has won them a reputation over the past 10 years as one of the best UK live acts. Guitarist/vocalist Barrie Cadogan has become the go to guitarist for numerous acts including Morrissey, Paul Weller and Primal Scream. The other 2 members of the band are drummer Virgil Howe, the acclaimed drumming son of rock figurehead Steve Howe, who produces and DJs in the UK and abroad and bassist Lewis Wharton a member since the bands inception who is also a motorcycle enthusiast and illustrator. 2014 saw the band invited to provide the theme tune to the Breaking Bad spin off TV series Better Caul Saul which is included here. The album will be initially be available as a limited edition white vinyl LP, compact disc and digital download.

1 Rejection  
2 I.5.C.A  
3 ’Copter  
4 Golden Age  
5 New Disease  
6 You Won’t Stop Us  
7 Count To Ten  
8 Love Or Love  
9 Nothing Will Eliminate  
10 The Dodge  
11 Bill$ House  
12 Molotov Cop  
13 Vulture Swarm  
14 Produkt  
15 Compressed Fun  
16 Ultraviolet Blues  
17 Sonic Lodge  
18 Death Express  
19 Shoulders Up,Eyes Down Better Call Saul