• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Pretty Vicious: Beauty Of Youth

Beauty Of Youth

Pretty Vicious

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$12.41

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Big Machine/John Varvatos Records
Track List:
1 These Four Walls  
2 Move  
3 Something Worthwhile  
4 Someone Just Like You  
5 No One Understands  
6 Force of Nature  
7 Lost in Lust  
8 What Could’ve Been  
9 Playing with Guns  
10 I Don’t Wanna Know  
11 Are You Entertained?  
12 Little Molly