• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jimmie Vaughan: Baby, Please Come Home: Limited Edition Aztec Gold Vinyl

Baby, Please Come Home: Limited Edition Aztec Gold Vinyl

Jimmie Vaughan

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 17 May 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
The Last Music Company

"Jimmie Vaughan’s New Album “Baby, Please Come Home” available on Limited Edition Aztec Gold Vinyl

When it comes to the blues today, there are a handful of guiding lights to make sure the music stays true to its powerful source. The sound of pleasure and pain that first sparked musicians to create such a sound is a force that can never be underestimated. The mojo has to be there. Texas guitarist/singer Jimmie Vaughan has dedicated his life to making sure the blues not only stays alive, but remains full of life and an inspiration to all who listen. He’s held onto the spirit of the blues for more than 50 years, and he isn’t about to stop now. Vaughan’s first studio album since 2011, Baby, Please Come Home is a rolling and righteous celebration of everything the blues can be."

1 Baby, Please Come Home  
2 Just A Game  
3 No One To Talk To But The Blues  
4 Be My Lovey Dovey  
5 What’s Your Name?  
6 Hold It  
7 I’m Still In Love  
8 With You  
9 It’s Love Baby (24 Hours A Day)  
10 So Glad  
11 Midnight Hour  
12 Baby, What’s Wrong?