• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Modern Talking: Alone: Vinyl 2LP

Alone: Vinyl 2LP

Modern Talking

  • US$40.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 July 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Alone was Modern Talking's eighth studio album and the follow-up on their comeback album in 1998. Their comeback was well celebrated, because this album topped the charts once again. The album was supported by two singles, “You Are Not Alone” and “Sexy, Sexy Lover”, which charted at #7 and #15 in Germany. The album itself debuted atop the German Album Charts and remained there for four consecutive weeks. Alone was eventually certified platinum in Modern Talking's home country.

Alone is available on black vinyl and includes an insert. The run-out groove contains secret inscriptions.

Side A:
1 You Are Not Alone  
2 Sexy Sexy Lover  
3 I Can't Give You More  
4 Just Close Your Eyes  
5 Don't Let Me Go  
Side B:
1 I'm So Much In Love  
2 Rouge Et Noire  
3 All I Have  
4 Can't Get Enough  
5 Love Is Like A Rainbow  
Side C:
1 How You Mend A Broken Heart  
2 It Hurts So Good  
3 I'll Never Give You Up  
4 Don't Let Me Down  
5 Taxi Girl  
6 For Always And Ever  
Side D:
1 Space Mix (Feat. Eric Singleton)  

More products from Modern Talking

Modern Talking: In The Garden Of Venus: Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl
Modern Talking
In The Garden Of Venus: Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Modern Talking: In The Garden Of Venus
Modern Talking
In The Garden Of Venus
Vinyl LP
In Stock