• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Supertramp: Breakfast In America: Exclusive Marbled Orange Vinyl

Breakfast In America: Exclusive Marbled Orange Vinyl


  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$9.51

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 August 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
  • No Stock Available
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor
Breakfast In America: Exclusive Marbled Orange Vinyl

Breakfast in America was the sixth album by the band Supertramp, released in 1979. It was recorded the previous year at the Village Recorder in Los Angeles. The album featured four hit singles: "The Logical Song" (#6), "Goodbye Stranger" (#15), "Take the Long Way Home" (#10), and the title cut (#16). The album's front cover was designed by Mike Doud and depicted Kate Murtagh as a Statue of Liberty figure with the twin World Trade Center towers appearing as two stacks of boxes and the plate of breakfast represents Battery Park, the departure point for the Staten Island Ferry.


  1. Gone Hollywood
  2. Logical Song
  3. Goodbye Stranger
  4. Breakfast in America
  5. Oh Darling
  6. Take the Long Way Home
  7. Lord Is It Mine
  8. Just Another Nervous Wreck
  9. Casual Conversations
  10. Child of Vision

More products from Supertramp

Supertramp: Breakfast In America: Picture Disc
Breakfast In America: Picture Disc
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Includes MP3 version
Supertramp: Crime Of The Century
Crime Of The Century
Vinyl LP
In Stock