• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Haim: Women In Music PT. III: Exclusive Picture Disc
More images

Women In Music PT. III: Exclusive Picture Disc


  • US$42.00
    Delivery from US$12.16

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 June 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Limited edition exclusive double picture disc format – only one pressing of 1500 copies available! Features the artwork shot by Paul Thomas Anderson across all four sides, including exclusive never before seen images.

Haim return with their third album Women In Music Pt. III. The album was produced by the trio’s frequent collaborators Rostam Batmanglij and Ariel Rechtshaid. Standout tracks include The Steps which pushes guitar to the forefront in a way the band has not done before. Clean, chorused electric guitar, overdriven lead lines, and strummed acoustic 12-Strings lock in together to generate what feels like an endless chug. The result is one of Haim’s fastest and heaviest songs to date. The breezy and beautiful Summer Girl, poignant reflective ballad Hallelujah and emotionally charged Now I'm In It are all gems.
1 Los Angeles  
2 The Steps  
3 I Know Alone  
4 Up From A Dream  
5 Gasoline  
6 3 AM  
7 Don't Wanna  
8 Another Try  
9 Leaning On You  
10 I've Been Down  
11 Man From The Magazine  
12 All That Ever Mattered  
13 FUBT  
14 Now I’m In It  
15 Hallelujah  
16 Summer Girl  

More products from Haim

Haim: Women In Music Pt. III: Gatefold Double Vinyl
Women In Music Pt. III: Gatefold Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out