• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Elbow: The Seldom Seen Kid LP

The Seldom Seen Kid LP


  • US $18.99
    Delivery from US $11.18

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 March 2008
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The Seldom Seen Kid is Elbow's fourth studio album and first since joining the roster of Fiction Records. Produced by keyboard player, Craig Potter, the album is the follow up to 2005’s universally acclaimed ‘Leaders Of The Free World’. The lyrical core of ‘The Seldom Seen Kid’ sees Guy Garvey address the key questions of life. Over the 11 tracks the big themes of love and loss become the central focus of an album that sees Elbow, a band universally recognised for their musical ability and innovation, stretch their sonic template further than ever before.



  1. Starlings (Album Version)
  2. The Bones Of You (Album Version)
  3. Mirrorball (Album Version)
  4. Grounds For Divorce (Album Version)
  5. An Audience With The Pope (Album Version)
  6. Weather To Fly (Album Version)


  1. The Loneliness of a Tower Crane Driver (Album Version)
  2. The Fix (Album Version)
  3. Some Riot (Album Version)
  4. One Day Like This (Album Version)
  5. Friend Of Ours (Album Version)