• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Modeselektor: Who (feat. Tommy Cash): Limited Edition Picture Disc

Who (feat. Tommy Cash): Limited Edition Picture Disc


  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$9.26

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 May 2019
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
12" Vinyl

"Here comes more essential Modeselektor accompanying the duo’s new album. Rarely has a pair of tracks been more representative of their creators. „Who“ underscores their reputation as pioneers of boundary-pushing popular electronic music, keeping it real while keeping it fresh, appealing and inclusive. Featuring Estonian rapper Tommy Cash on vocals, „Who“ is a frantic and melodic tune, showing a love for the spectacular and no fear of of pop. „Else“ is the perfect atmospheric flip side, picking up similar sounds but going for subtle sonic experimentation over an emotionally charged broken beat. It’s Modeselektor’s universe in a nutshell. Always familiar, never the same.

- Limited picture 12"" vinyl with fully printed inner and outer sleeves.

1 A1. Who  
2 B1. Modeselektor - Who Else  

More products from Modeselektor

Modeselektor: I Am Your God / Bronko
I Am Your God / Bronko
12" Vinyl
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days