• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

L'impératrice : Vanille Fraise: Limited Edition RSD 2022 Vinyl 12

Vanille Fraise: Limited Edition RSD 2022 Vinyl 12" Single


  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 April 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
12" Vinyl
No Format

"Vanille fraise" - iconic title of the French sextet L'Impratrice, is released on vinyl for the first time for Record Store Day! Born from a radio edit for a DJ set in 2015, the title is an immediate and dazzling success, with more than 60M streams. The music video was released a year later, showing a game of tennis on a sunny day and reached 10M views in 2021. "Vanille fraise", top title of the Parisian group, is now available on vinyl.

Side A
1 Vanille Fraise  
Side B
1 Disco Magic Concorde