• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jayda G: Significant Changes (Remixes)

Significant Changes (Remixes)

Jayda G

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 July 2019
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
12" Vinyl
Ninja Tune

"Jayda G announces remixes from Honey Dijon, Dâm-Funk and DJ Fett Burger. “Significant Changes (Remixes)” EP is out 19 July on Ninja Tune.

Announced today alongside a thumping remix from Honey Dijon, who takes on Jayda’s light-hearted ode to the dancefloor - ‘Stanley's Get Down (No Parking on the DF)’ - with Jayda’s tongue-in-cheek scorn “Hey you! I see you, with your phone, looking at Instagram” admonishing those people who stand motionless in the front row at her gigs: “This is the dancefloor baby, this is where you’re supposed to get down”. Talking about the remix, Dijon says ""It was so much fun remixing an artist who has a clear understanding and respect for the foundation of dance music heritage and culture.”

The EP is completed by Dâm-Funk’s “Re-Freak” of ‘Move To The Front’ and a remix from DJ Fett Burger of ‘Missy Knows What's Up’. All three tracks plus a Honey Dijon instrumental will be released on 19th July on 12”/Digital.

Side A
1 Stanley’s Get Down (No Parking on the DF) - Honey Dijon Remix  
2 Stanley’s Get Down (No Parking on the DF) - Honey Dijon Remix Inst.  
Side B
1 Missy Knows What’s Up - DJ Fett Burger's F. Second Try Remix  
2 Move to the Front (Disco Mix) - Dâm-Funk Re-Freak