• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Eartheater: Phoenix (La Petite Mort Edition)

Phoenix (La Petite Mort Edition)


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 March 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Last year, Eartheater released her latest album, Phoenix: Flames Are Dew Upon My Skin, via PAN.

After sharing a fully reworked version of the album, Phoenix: La Petite Mort Edition, out February 26, 2021, PAN is now releasing a special, color vinyl LP edition of it. Originally conceived as a “sleep” mix for CRACK Magazine, Eartheater re-sculpted her entire album Phoenix into a seamless ambient edit.

“This is Phoenix crushing, undressing, and compressing like carbon particles under the weight of boulders folded into silky soil, and decomposing. She is folding over and over and over and over like the rolls of young gummy stone. This is one REM cycle. I suggest listening to Phoenix: La Petite Mort Edition while asleep after climax. You are wet ash smudged across a pillow case.” - Eartheater
1 SIDE A:  
2 Airborne Ashes (La Petite Mort Edit)  
3 Metallic Taste of Patience (La Petite Mort Edit)  
4 Burning Feather (La Petite Mort Edit)  
5 How to Fight (La Petite Mort Edit)  
6 Kiss of the Phoenix (La Petite Mort Edit)  
7 Volcano (La Petite Mort Edit)  
8 SIDE B:  
9 Fantasy Collision (La Petite Mort Edit)  
10 Mercurial Nerve (La Petite Mort Edit)  
11 Goodbye Diamond (La Petite Mort Edit)  
12 Bringing Me Back (La Petite Mort Edit)  
13 Diamond in the Bedrock (La Petite Mort Edit)  
14 Faith Consuming Hope (La Petite Mort Edit)