Offshore: Offshore: Blue + White Marbled Vinyl

Offshore: Blue + White Marbled Vinyl


  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 14 August 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Big Dada

Includes Download Code

There are four unique sleeves being printed for the vinyl edition. The LP is pressed on blue and white marbled vinyl with a printed PVC sleeve.

Two years on from the sad and untimely passing of Ewan Robertson aka Offshore, his label Big Dada announce the release of a last album from the Aberdonian musician and designer.

The tracks for the new record were all more or less completed before his death in 2012. In its openness, beauty, humour and joyfulness, ‘Offshore’ both hints at what Ewan could have gone on to achieve and celebrates what a unique and lovely human being and musician he was.

1. J Bouncey
2. Make It Up
3. Barden’s Burden
4. Church Rhythm
5. Flickbook
6. NY In A Minute
7. Torry Tash
8. Olympian
9. Step Forward
10. Ruin
11. Swing
12. Start
13. Painting
14. Turn That Down Upside Frown
15. Off Peak