Ulrich Schnauss: No Further Ahead Than Today

No Further Ahead Than Today

Ulrich Schnauss

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 04 November 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Scripted Realities

The double vinyl release has a special edition gatefold sleeve containing a digital download code.

Highly respected electronic composer Ulrich Schnauss releases his fifth studio album on the Scripted Realities label.

Musically taking its cue from his first two critically acclaimed albums, Ulrich revisits the emotionally charged sonic anthems that established him as leading light in the electronic world.

For fans of Jon Hopkins, Tycho, Brian Eno and Tangerine Dream (of which Ulrich is a member). Ulrich has just co written, produced and performed on the forthcoming Tangerine Dream album.


  1. Melts Into Air
  2. Love Grows Out Of Thin Air
  3. The Magic In You
  4. Thoughtless Motion
  5. No Further Ahead Than Today
  6. Wait For Me
  7. New Day Starts At Dawn
  8. Negative Sunrise
  9. Illusory Sun