• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Nina Kraviz: Nina Kraviz

Nina Kraviz

Nina Kraviz

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$11.45

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 June 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Nina’s album is a combination of stripped-bare house, deepest Detroit sounds via beautifully ambient pockets and more soul infused slo-mo jams, all coated with an authentic analogue finish and Nina exquisite vocals. The music is emotive and engaging, whilst being something truly original and inspirational. The album features collaborations with Hard Ton and King Aus. Playing out like a full artistic statement rather than just a collection of tracks, the odd time signatures, innocent and waify vocals, muted acid lines and hypnotic loops layered up by Nina all work subtly at pulling you into her world. A superbly, executed and accomplished debut album that has already set the bar high for electronic albums this year.

Side A
1 A1. Walking In The Night feat. Hard Ton  
2 A2. Aus feat. King Aus on the mic  
3 A3. Ghetto Kraviz  
4 A4. Taxi Talk  
Side B
1 B1. False Attraction  
2 B2. Working  
3 B3. Choices  
Side C
1 C1. Love Or Go  
2 C2. Best Friend  
3 C3. 4 Ben  
Side D
1 D1. Turn On The Radio  
2 D2. Petr  
3 D3. The Needle  
4 D4. Fire