Letherette: Last Night On The Planet: Yellow Vinyl

Last Night On The Planet: Yellow Vinyl


  • US $19.99  

  • Release Date 25 November 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Ninja Tune

LP pressed on 180g yellow vinyl housed in a 3mm spined sleeve with matt foil stamp.

Letherette return with their second album for Ninja Tune.

Imbued with the duo’s signature warmth and distinctive swing, ‘Last Night On The Planet’ is ten tracks deep and runs the gamut from hip hop (featuring raps from Rejjie Snow and Stones Throw’s Pyramid Vritra), to straight up four-to-thefloor house trax, uptempo 80s R&B-inspired dancefloor heaters and deeper, introspective downtempo moments (blessed by Jed & Lucia of Ubiquity Records).

For fans of Lone, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Lapalux, Flako.


  1. Momma ft Rejjie Snow
  2. Rich & Dan
  3. Shanel
  4. Wootera
  5. Bad Sign ft Jed & Lucia
  6. Dog Brush
  7. Frugaloo
  8. Soulette
  9. Rubu
  10. Last Night On The Planet ft Pyramid Vritra