Kneebody & Daedelus: Kneedelus: Clear Vinyl

Kneedelus: Clear Vinyl

Kneebody & Daedelus

  • US $19.99  

  • Release Date 24 June 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Includes Download Code

Brainfeeder once again dips into LA’s crucible of jazz and deep electronics to shine the spotlight on instrumental funkjazz quintet Kneebody’s collaboration with electronic veteran and serial innovator Daedelus.

A multi-headed beast straddling rock, jazz and electronic music, the ten song set titled ‘Kneedelus’ explores the theory of technological singularity - the notion that humans and computer technology will increasingly blend together - in spirited and enterprising style.

1. Loops
2. The Hole
3. Drum Battle
4. They Are We
5. Platforming
6. Home
7. Move
8. Thought Not
9. Rounds
10. Not Love