• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Calvin Harris : Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1

Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1

Calvin Harris

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 18 August 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, is the highly anticipated 5th studio album from Calvin Harris.

The ten track album features the previously released single “Slide, Ft. Frank Ocean and Migos” and “Heatstroke Ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande”.