• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Fatboy Slim: Better Living Through Chemistry: Yellow Smiley Vinyl

Better Living Through Chemistry: Yellow Smiley Vinyl

Fatboy Slim

  • US $29.99
    Delivery from US $8.00

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Original 1996 album, reissued on yellow ‘smiley’ 12” vinyl

On Monday 23rd September 1996, Fatboy Slim (Norman Cook) released his debut album ‘Better Living Through Chemistry’ through the renowned independent dance label Skint Records. It was the starting point of a roller-coaster journey that has gone on to include massive hit singles, multi-platinum selling albums, three Brit Awards, a Grammy, an Ivor Novello, 10 MTV Awards, the 2012 Olympic closing ceremony¬ and worldwide DJ superstardom which continues to this day with a hectic schedule of DJ performances and festival headliner shows.

This album celebrates where it all began - the brilliant original album - a seminal dance music moment in history.

Side One
1. Song For Lindy
2. 10th & Crenshaw
3. Give The Po’ Man A Break

Side Two
1. Going Out Of My Head
2. Everybody Needs A 303
3. First Down

Side Three
1. The Weekend Starts Here
2. The Sound Of Milwaukee

Side Four
1. Santa Cruz
2. Punk To Funk
3. Crenshaw Siren Beats