• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Adrianne Lenker: songs and instrumentals

songs and instrumentals

Adrianne Lenker

  • US$39.99
    Delivery from US$12.00

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Big Thief's Adrianne Lenker announces two new albums, songs and instrumentals, out October 23rd on 4AD.

songs and instrumentals are two distinct collections, both written and recorded in April after Big Thief’s March tour was abruptly cut short due to coronavirus. After returning to the states from Europe, Lenker decamped to a one room cabin in the mountains of western Massachusetts.

This recording is 100% analog-analog-analog (AAA). No digital process was used in the production of this sound recording.

The album’s stunning artwork are watercolor paintings done by Adrianne’s grandmother, Diane Lee.
instrumentals tracklisting
1 music for indigo  
2 mostly chimes  
songs tracklisting
1 two reverse  
2 ingydar  
3 anything  
4 forwards beckon rebound  
5 heavy focus  
6 half return  
7 come  
8 zombie girl  
9 not a lot, just forever  
10 dragon eyes  
11 my angel  

More products from Adrianne Lenker

Adrianne Lenker: Abysskiss
Adrianne Lenker
Vinyl LP
In Stock