• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Richard Dawson: The Ruby Cord: Vinyl 2LP

The Ruby Cord: Vinyl 2LP

Richard Dawson

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 November 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Weird World

Pop in your earpiece, close your eyes and embrace the wonders (and horrors) of augmented reality and prepare to travel 500 years into the future as Richard Dawson returns with…The Ruby Cord. These seven tracks plunge us into an unreal, fantastical and at times sinister future where social mores have mutated, ethical and physical boundaries have evaporated; a place where you no longer need to engage with anyone but yourself and your own imagination. It’s a leap into a future that is well within reach, in some cases already here. 

1 The Hermit  
2 Thicker Than Water  
3 The Fool  
4 Museum  
5 The Tip Of An Arrow  
6 No-one  
7 Horse and Rider  

More products from Richard Dawson

Richard Dawson: 2020
Richard Dawson
Double Vinyl LP