• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Glen Campbell: Sings For The King

Sings For The King

Glen Campbell

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 November 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

The great “lost” Glen Campbell album! ‘Sings For The King’ brings together 18 previously unreleased songs that Glen Campbell and the studio band the Wrecking Crew recorded for Elvis Presley between 1965 and 1967. Before he became a global superstar in his own right, Campbell was known as one of the best session musicians in the business, and his extraordinary pitch made him the perfect fit for these tracks for The King. Opening with the Glen / Elvis duet We Call On Him, this fascinating album links two of popular music’s most iconic figures of all time.

  1. We Call On Him (With Elvis Presley)
  2. Easy Come, Easy Go
  3. Any Old Time
  4. Anyone Can Play
  5. I Got Love
  6. I'll Never Know
  7. All I Needed Was the Rain
  8. How Can You Lose What You Never Had
  9. Spinout
  10. Magic Fire
  11. I'll Be Back
  12. Love On the Rocks
  13. Stay Away, Joe
  14. Cross My Heart and Hope to Die
  15. Clambake
  16. There Is So Much World to See
  17. Do the Clam
  18. Restless