The Brian Blade Fellowship: Perceptual


The Brian Blade Fellowship

  • US $34.99  

  • Release Date 27 October 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Includes MP3 version

Includes Download Code

Originally released in 2000, drummer turned band-leader, Brian Blade, released Perceptual with the Brian Blade Fellowship. This is the Fellowship’s second album and it features Daniel Lanois and Joni Mitchell. Brian Blade is not only the artist spokesperson for the newly-launched Blue Note Authorized Dealer program with independent record stores, but he actively participated in the production of this 2LP reissue.

1. Perceptual
2. Evinrude-Fifty (Trembling)
3. Reconciliation
4. Crooked Creek
5. Patron Saint of Girls
6. The Sunday Boys (Improvisation)
7. Variations of a Bloodline: From the Same Blood/Fellowship (Like …)
8. Steadfast
9. Trembling