• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Will Sheff: Nothing Special: Eco Wax Vinyl LP

Nothing Special: Eco Wax Vinyl LP

Will Sheff

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 October 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP

After nine critically acclaimed albums, twenty bandmates, countless bars, clubs, theaters and festivals, after two full decades, Will Sheff is letting Okkervil River drift out to sea with the release of Nothing Special, his debut collection under his own name. Nothing Special was recorded with a mix of old friends (like Benjamin Lazar-Davis and Will Graefe) and new collaborators (Christian Lee Hutson, Cassandra Jenkins, Dawes drummer Griffin Goldsmith, and Death Cab For Cutie pianist Zac Rae).

1 The Spiral Season  
2 In The Thick Of It  
3 Estrangement Zone  
4 Nothing Special  
5 Holy Man  
6 Like The Last Time  
7 Marathon Girl  
8 Evidence  

More products from Will Sheff

Will Sheff: Nothing Special: Cloudy Skies Blue Vinyl LP
Will Sheff
Nothing Special: Cloudy Skies Blue Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP