• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Allan Wachs: Mountain Roads & City Streets: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP

Mountain Roads & City Streets: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP

Allan Wachs

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Numero Group

Cosmic American Music from the far flung reaches of rural Oregon. Issued in 1979 on Allan Wachs’ own True Vine imprint, Mountain Roads and City Streets gathers a decade of songs written while hitchhiking up and down the west coast. Screeching pedal steel, lilting flute, and tingly dulcimer are peppered throughout Wachs’ tales of brief affairs, invisible dogs, and getting lost in a changing America.

1 Adventures Of The Invisible Dog  
2 Least Of My Strangers  
3 Anna Lena  
4 Pretty Face  
5 Dancer  
6 Mountain Man Breakdown  
7 The Lord Will Provide  
8 Travelin’ Light  
9 Mountain Roads  
10 Northwest Passage