• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Siobhan Miller: Mercury: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Mercury: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Siobhan Miller

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 May 2019
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Songprint Recordings

LTD RED VINYL edition of “Mercury” the third solo album from multi-award winning Scottish singer-songwriter Siobhan Miller. She creates music with detail and rich melodies that combine the sounds of indie and alternative music with her upbringing in Scotland’s folk music scene.

1 Mercury  
2 Sorrow When The Day Is Done  
3 Strandine  
4 The Western Edge  
5 Slowest Days  
6 Carrying Stream  
7 The Growing Dawn  
8 Keep Me Moving On  
9 Losing  
10 Let Me Mean Something