• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Townes Van Zandt: At My Window: Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl LP

At My Window: Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl LP

Townes Van Zandt

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 December 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

35th anniversary edition of the late, great Townes Van Zandt’s first album on Sugar Hill Records. Lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and pressed on sky blue vinyl.

Side A
1 Snowin' On Raton  
2 Blue Wind Blew  
3 At My Window  
4 For The Sake Of The Song  
5 Ain't Leavin' Your Love  
Side B
1 Buckskin Stallion Blues  
2 Little Soundance # 2  
3 Still Lookin' For You  
4 Gone, Gone Blues  
5 The Catfish Song