• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Thorn Valley: Black Vinyl 2LP

Thorn Valley: Black Vinyl 2LP

Various Artists

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
World of Echo

“Let me fly you home. We can talk on the way”

Thorn Valley is a 20 song assemblage of various transmissions from the ever diffuse and widening DIY underground, released to mark the four year anniversary of World of Echo. The river ever bends, the valley ever deepens.

Available as a gatefold double LP pressed in an edition of 500. Artwork by Matthew Walkerdine.

Side A
1 Pat Benjamin - anuary 11  
2 Bons - Droste  
3 Nein Rodere - Projection Check  
4 Goldblum - Deep River  
5 TRjj - Collectivizor  
Side B
1 Blackwater - Overload  
2 Komare - Blanco Y Verde  
3 CIA Debutante - Slow Navigator  
4 Valentina Magaletti - Low Delights  
5 Roxane Métayer - Arc Volute  
Side C
1 Stefan Christensen - No Alternatives  
2 Exek - Who'll  
3 Still House Plants - Thinking About Appearances  
4 Moin - Toots  
5 People Skills - Flag For Gravity  
Side D
1 Able Noise - To Appease  
2 The Dengie Hundred - Albatross III  
3 Tara Clerkin & Sunny Joe Paradisos - Castelfields  
4 Mark Gomes - Orbiting Ganymede  
5 Pat Benjamin - August 2