• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Songs From Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs
More images

Songs From Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

Various Artists

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 November 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

As part of a collection of original Disney Soundtracks on limited edition vinyl double-sided picture discs. These picture discs are fantastic collectors’ items and great memorabilia pieces for Disney fans old and Young.

All songs were composted by Frank Churchill and Larry Morey. Paul J. Smith and Leigh Harline composted the incidental music score. The soundtracks features well known songs ‘Heigh-Ho,’ ‘Some Day My Prince Will Come’ and ‘Whistle While You Work.’

1. Overture - Snow White
2. I'm Wishing/One Song
3. Animal Friends/With A Smile And A Song
4. Whistle While You Work
5. Heigh-Ho

Side 2
1. Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum (The Dwarf's Washing Song)
2. The Silly Song (The Dwarfs Yodel Song)
3. Some Day My Prince Will Come
4. Love's First Kiss (Finale)