• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Rough Trade Counter Culture 2021: Double Black Vinyl 2LP

Rough Trade Counter Culture 2021: Double Black Vinyl 2LP

Various Artists

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 April 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Rough Trade Shops
The Rough Trade Counter Culture compilation is back - Everyone’s favourite collection of musical confetti is back for another round up of some of the highlights of 2021, ready and raring to shower down with some of the best tracks of the year as selected by Rough Trade Shops staff. Some will be familiar, some won’t, but they’re all great.
1 A1: Big Thief - Change  
2 A2: Cassandra Jenkins - Hard Drive  
3 A3: Riddy Arman - Spirits, Angels, Lies  
4 A4: Horsegirl - Sea Life Sandwich Boy  
5 A5: Lunar Vacation - Shrug  
6 B1: Geese - Low Era  
7 B2: VLURE - Shattered Faith  
8 B3: Lande Hekt - Octopussy  
9 B4: The Muckers - So Far Away  
10 B5: Yard Act - Dark Days  
11 C1: Maxwell Farrington - We, Us The Pharaohs  
12 C2: El Michels Affair - Murkit Gem  
13 C3: Wu-Lu - South  
14 C4: Mdou Moctar Afrique Victime  
15 C5: Altin Gun - Yug Dag Basinda  
16 D1: Charlotte Adigéry and Bolis Pupul - Blenda  
17 D2: Mandy - Indiana Alien (vinyl only) 3  
18 D3: Marina Allen - Oh Louise  
19 D4: Hania Rani Buka - Live from Studio S2  
20 D5: The Vernon Spring - Mercy Mercy Me