• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Reservoir Dogs: Vinyl Edition

Reservoir Dogs: Vinyl Edition

Various Artists

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.71

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 December 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP


  1. And Now Little Green Bag ... - Steven Wright
  2. Little Green Bag - The George Baker Selection
  3. Rock Flock Of Five - Steven Wright
  4. Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede
  5. Bohemiath - Steven Wright
  6. I Gotcha - Joe Tex
  7. Magic Carpet Ride - Bedlam
  8. Madonna Speech - Quentin Tarantino, Harvey Keitel, Steve Buscemi, Lawrence Tierney and Eddie Bunker
  9. Fool For Love - Sandy Rogers
  10. Super Sounds - Steven Wright
  11. Stuck In The Middle With You - Stealers Wheel
  12. Harvest Moon - Bedlam
  13. Let's Get A Taco - Harvey Keitel and Tim Roth
  14. Keep On Truckin' - Steven Wright
  15. Coconut - Harry Nilsson
  16. Home Of Rock - Steven Wright