• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Nineties Collected Vol. 2: Limited Edition Purple Vinyl 2LP

Nineties Collected Vol. 2: Limited Edition Purple Vinyl 2LP

Various Artists

  • US$54.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 January 2023
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Nineties Collected Vol. 2 compiles some of the biggest songs, top ten hits and debut singles from the Nineties, including U2 “Stay (Faraway, So Close)”, Air’s debut single “Sexy Boy”, Underworld’s house hit “Born Slippy, (Nuxx)”, Brit-pop’s Kula Shaker’s “Tattva and Kelis’ “Caught Out There”. Also featured is jazz-fusion rap by US3 “Cantaloop”, the number one-hit in the UK “The Drugs Don’t Work” by The Verve amongst many others.

The Decades Collected compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favourite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Nineties Collected Vol. 2 is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on purple coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1 U2 - Stay (Faraway, So Close)  
2 Kula Shaker - Tattva  
3 Sophie B. Hawkins - Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover  
4 Rialto - Monday Morning 5:19  
5 Stakka Bo - Here We Go  
6 Sheryl Crow - All I Wanna Do  
1 The Verve - The Drugs Don’t Work  
2 Primal Scream - Loaded  
3 Incognito - Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing  
4 Definition Of Sound - Wear Your Love Like Heaven  
5 Jesus Loves You - Bow Down Mister  
6 Leila K - Open Sesame  
1 Duran Duran - Ordinary World  
2 Texas - Say What You Want  
3 Gavin Friday - I Want To Live  
4 Arrested Development - Mr. Wendal  
5 Melissa Etheridge - I’m The Only One  
6 US3 - Cantaloop  
1 Kelis - Caught Out There  
2 Air - Sexy Boy  
3 Jamiroquai - Too Young To Die  
4 The LA’s - There She Goes  
5 Soul II Soul - Get A Life  
6 Wes Cunningham - Not Enough  
7 Underworld - Born Slippy (Nuxx)