• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Moominvalley - Moominpappa Picture Disc

Moominvalley - Moominpappa Picture Disc

Various Artists

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 April 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
The official soundtrack to the forthcoming Moominvalley TV series – broadcast on Sky from April 19th. Including tracks from Tom Odell, Alma, MØ, First Aid Kit and more. Columbia Records, in partnership with Gutsy Animations release this new soundtrack, featuring 16 original songs that coincide with the much anticipated new TV adaptation (13 x 22 minutes episodes). The UK TV premiere is on Sky One/Sky Kids over Easter weekend (April 20th -21st). Featured artists include First Aid Kit, Tom Odell, Declan McKenna, Mø, Delilah Montagu, Josef Salvat, Mellah, Alma, Soak, Roosberg, Dodie, Colonel Suns, Ellinoora and more. Voice over artists include Jennifer Saunders, Matt Lucas, Alison Steadman, Taron Egerton, Kate Winslet.