• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Midnight Sun: Coloured/ Splatter Vinyl LP

Midnight Sun: Coloured/ Splatter Vinyl LP

Various Artists

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 May 2018
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
  • Soundtrack to ‘Midnight Sun’.
  • Now available on coloured / splatter vinyl with printed innersleeve.
  • Based on Japanese movie.
  • Features vocal performances by Bella Thorne.
  • Stars Bella Thorne and Patrick Schwarzenegger.
  • A natural successor to ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ and the ‘Twilight’ series.
1 Burn So Bright - Bella Thorne  
2 Reaching - Bella Thorne  
3 Warsaw - White Sea  
4 What’s Real - Waters  
5 Stockholm - Adriel  
6 Sweetest Feeling - Bella Thorne  
7 Walk With Me - Bella Thorne  
8 Where I Stand - Mia Wray  
9 Let The Light In - Bella Thorne  
10 Katie's House - Nathaniel Walcott  
11 Mom's Guitar - Nathaniel Walcott  
12 I'm Old School Too - Nathaniel Walcott  
13 Facts - Nathaniel Walcott  
14 Chili Party - Nathaniel Walcott  
15 Boat Dock Talk - Nathaniel Walcott  
16 Sailing Sounds Perfect - Nathaniel Walcott  
17 Wanna Go Out On A Real Date? - Nathaniel Walcott  
18 I'm Not Swimming - Nathaniel Walcott  
19 Skinny Dip Kiss- Nathaniel Walcott  
20 Sunrise - Nathaniel Walcott  
21 Triggering Event - Nathaniel Walcott  
22 That Would Be Fine - Nathaniel Walcott