• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

André Rieu: Merry Christmas: Limited Edition Translucent Green Vinyl LP

Merry Christmas: Limited Edition Translucent Green Vinyl LP

André Rieu

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Little Amber Fish

André Rieu is a Dutch violinist and orchestra leader known to many as the waltz king of Europe. He is also one of today’s most celebrated solo violinists/composers, with over 500K sales on his catalog. Rieu is known to the general public with his performances of popular classical works by Johann Strauss.

His 1992 Christmas album Merry Christmas consists of beautiful arrangements of traditional Christmas songs. Merry Christmas is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured vinyl.

1 Silent Night  
2 A - The First Noëll / B - Il Est Né, Le Divin Enfant / C - Ding Dong! Merrily On High  
3 Ave Maria  
4 White Christmas  
5 A - Es Ist Ein Ros Entsprungen / B - Gloria In Excelsis Deo / C - In Dulce Jubilo  
6 Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly  
7 Sleighride  
1 A - Nu Zijt Wellekome /B - De Herdertjes Lage Bij Nachte / C - Er Is ’n Kindeke Geboren  
2 Minuit Chrétien  
3 O Come All Ye Faithful  
4 A - O Little Town Of Bethlehem / B - God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman / C - Cansó De Nadal  
5 Mary’s Boy Child  
6 We Wish You A Merry Christmas