• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Shakin' Stevens: Merry Christmas Everyone: Limited Edition Red And White Marbled Vinyl LP

Merry Christmas Everyone: Limited Edition Red And White Marbled Vinyl LP

Shakin' Stevens

  • US$41.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 October 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Merry Christmas Everyone is a reissue of the iconic Shakin’ Stevens' Christmas Album featuring the number one Christmas single ‘Merry Christmas Everyone’, and also features Shaky’s incredible cover of Elvis Presley’s ‘Blue Christmas', 'The Best Christmas Of Them All' and 'I’ll Be Home This Christmas'.

This new version contains lyrics and a new Christmas message from Shaky himself, pressed onto red and white marble vinyl. With over 200 million streams of ‘Merry Christmas Everyone’ on Spotify alone and a Christmas number one to boast, this family favourite album will forever be a dynasty during the festive period.

Side A:
1 Rockin’ Little Christmas  
2 White Christmas  
3 Sure Won’t Seem Like Christmas  
4 I’ll Be Home This Christmas  
5 Merry Christmas Everyone  
6 Silent Night  
Side B:
1 It’s Gonna Be A Lonely Christmas  
2 The Best Christmas Of Them All  
3 Merry Christmas Pretty Baby  
4 Christmas Wish  
5 Blue Christmas  
6 So Long Christmas