• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: House Chill: Black Vinyl LP

House Chill: Black Vinyl LP

Various Artists

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 August 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Vinyl Chill collection is back with a new voule dedicated to House Music. Relax & chill down in a cosy atmosphere with a fine selection of really cool tracks by Kid Francescoli, Somechords or Üm…

1 Kid Francescoli - I Don't Know How ( French 79 Remix)  
2 Kazy Lambist - On You  
3 Kazam - Le Nectar  
4 Xixi - Blue Particles  
5 Somechords - Orion (Radio Edit)  
6 Trinix - Anytime  
7 Agrume - More Whisky (feat. Betsalel)  
8 Anchorsong - Testimony (Letherette Remix)  
9 Djos’s Davis - There Is Soul in My House (Radio Edit)  
10 Üm Feat. Tisha - Travel The World