Various Artists: Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1 (Picture Disc)
More images

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1 (Picture Disc)

Various Artists

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 26 January 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

From Marvel, the studio that brought you the global blockbuster franchises of Iron Man, Thor, Captain America and The Avengers, comes a new team—the Guardians of the Galaxy. This brand new picture disc features tracks from the film, featuring artists including 10cc, David Bowie and Jackson 5.

Side 1
1 Hooked On A Feeling  
2 Go All The Way  
3 Spirit In The Sky  
4 Moonage Daydream  
5 Fooled Around And Fell In Love  
6 I Want You Back  
Side 2
1 I'm Not In Love  
2 Come And Get Your Love  
3 Cherry Bomb  
4 Escape (The Pina Colada Song)  
5 O-o-h Child  
6 Ain't No Mountain High Enough