• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Eddie Piller & Dean Rudland present - Acid Jazz (Not Jazz): Vinyl LP

Eddie Piller & Dean Rudland present - Acid Jazz (Not Jazz): Vinyl LP

Various Artists

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Acid Jazz

A compilation of the finest early ’90s underground club sounds presented by Eddie Piller and Dean Rudland. As Acid Jazz began a period of extraordinary commercial success – Brand New Heavies and Jamiroquai selling millions of records – London’s club scene began to have a global influence. The compilation offers a snapshot of the kinds of records that were being played at the time, combining original Acid Jazz releases with sides from other labels that surrounded the scene. These records could fill a dance floor in seconds. This collection gives them a new platform to be celebrated.

1 Blacker  
2 Beads, Things & Flowers  
3 Come On  
4 Last Night Beats  
5 APB  
6 Modal (Blue Train Dub)  
7 Jazz Jupiter (Da Scat Mix)  
8 Everything Is Going To The Beat