• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Cliff Richard: Christmas with Cliff: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Christmas with Cliff: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Cliff Richard

  • US$39.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Sir Cliff Richard, the only artist ever to score a top 5 album in 8 consecutive decades returns with his first dedicated Christmas album in 19 years. ‘Christmas with Cliff’ features 10 new recordings of Christmas classics and 3 brand new Christmas songs.

‘Christmas With Cliff’ was recorded in 2022 in Criteria Studios, Miami and produced by Sam Hollander and Chris Walden.

Side B
1 Mary, Did You Know?  
2 Heart of Christmas  
3 Go Tell It on the Mountain  
4 Oh Come, All Ye Faithful  
5 Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree  
6 Six Days After Christmas (Happy New Year)  
1 Side A  
2 It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year  
3 Sleigh Ride  
4 First Christmas  
5 Joy to the World  
6 Jingle Bell Rock  
7 Blue Christmas  
8 When a Child Is Born