• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Christmas Voices: Christmas Voices: Vinyl LP
More images

Christmas Voices: Vinyl LP

Christmas Voices

  • US$39.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 December 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Republic Of Music

For those who have lived in Anglo-Saxon countries, the Christmas period has always been a magical time when the sleigh bells responded to the warm voice of Bing Crosby, Nat King Cole and Frank Sinatra, where Harrods' magic windows and the windows of every toy store in New York were accompanied by the Christmas song of the year and the eternal Jingle Bells and Holy Night in the snowy night. A sweetness envelops these images and a certain nostalgia invades us.

1 Winter Wonderland (The Andrews Sisters)  
2 Rudolf The Red Nosed Reindeer (The Cadillacs)  
3 The Christmas Blues (Dean Martin)  
4 Santa Baby (Eartha Kitt)  
5 Jing A Ling (The Andrews Sisters)  
6 Here Comes Santa Claus (Doris Day)  
1 When Winter Comes (Johnny Mcafee)  
2 Mele Kalikimaka (Bing Crosby And The Andrews Sisters)  
3 Suzy Snowflake (Rosemary Clooney)  
4 The Christmas Song (Doris Day)  
5 Papa Santa Claus (The Andrews Sisters And Bing Crosby)  
6 Let It Snow (Frank Sinatra