• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: A Sparkling Christmas: Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP

A Sparkling Christmas: Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP

Various Artists

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 October 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Little Amber Fish

A Sparkling Christmas

Side A
1 Elvis Presley - Blue Christmas  
2 Chuck Berry - Run Rudolph Run  
3 Dodie Stevens - Merry Christmas Baby  
4 The Cadillacs - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  
5 Charles Brown - Please Come Home For Christmas  
6 Santo & Johnny - Twistin' Bells  
7 Skeeter Davis - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town  
8 Billy Fury - My Christmas Prayer  
9 Connie Francis - I'll Be Home For Christmas  
10 The Chipmunks - The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)  
11 Bobby Darin - Christmas Auld Lang Syne  
Side B
1 The Drifters - White Christmas  
2 Johnny Cash - The Little Drummer Boy  
3 Brenda Lee - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree  
4 Solomon Burke - Christmas Presents  
5 Jan & Dean - Frosty The Snowman  
6 Linda Scott - Christmas Day  
7 Chubby Checker & Bobby Rydell - Jingle Bell Rock  
8 Bobby Vee - Winter Wonderland  
9 Jo-Ann Campbell - Happy New Year Baby  
10 Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus  
11 Frankie Lymon - It's Christmas Once Again  
12 The Everly Brothers - We Wish You A Merry Christmas