• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Misfits: Walk Among Us: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Walk Among Us: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl


  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 25 October 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
  • No Stock Available
Product code
Vinyl LP
A classic record with the highly coveted Earache catalogue number Mosh666. The inner bag features a new logo based design, differentiating it from previously released product. If the Misfits were one of the greatest punk bands then Walk Among Us is perhaps one of the greatest records in punk history. While Static Age and Earth AD showcased a band searching for an identity like a vampire for its next victim, Walk Among Us is almost sheer perfection. With a solidified lineup, fully grown-out devillocks (the Misfits trademark long spike of hair in the front) and the stabilizing presence of the somewhat pedestrian but agile arthur googy on drums, uber-misfit Glenn Danzig was finally able to match his zombie-elvis to a worthy musical foil. From the manic opening of 20 Eyes to the monster football chorus of Braineaters, there is nothing less than a sublime moment on this album from start to finish. Astro Zombies or I Turned into a Martian sound like songs to raise the dead by. a special bonus is perhaps the tenderest love song to decapitation (Skulls) in recent memory.
1 20 Eyes  
2 I Turned Into A Martian  
3 All Hell Breaks Loose  
4 Vampira  
5 Nike-A-Go-Go  
6 Hatebreeders  
7 Mommy Can I Go Out Tonight (Live)  
8 Night Of The Living Dead  
9 Skulls  
10 Violent World  
11 Devils Whorehouse  
12 Astro Zombies  
13 Braineaters  

More products from Misfits

Misfits: Famous Monsters: Transparent Green & Yellow Numbered Vinyl
Famous Monsters: Transparent Green & Yellow Numbered Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
Sorry Sold Out