• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Mark Lanegan Band: Somebody's Knocking: Limited Edition Double Blue Vinyl

Somebody's Knocking: Limited Edition Double Blue Vinyl

Mark Lanegan Band

  • US $29.99
    Delivery from US $10.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Heavenly Recordings

"Near the end of the last song on Mark Lanegan’s outstanding 11th solo album - Somebody’s Knocking - there’s a line that sticks in the listener’s mind long after the record stops spinning. “I felt its sound/down to my darkest, deepest root” Coming towards the close of the track Two Bells Ringing At Once - a gorgeous hymnal constructed from hazy ambient tones and swelling strings - those words might just sum up the driven artist’s unshakable compulsion to create as well as the music lover’s perpetual necessity to keep on seeking new sounds. And Mark Lanegan is very much both of those things."

1 Disbelief Suspension  
2 Letter Never Sent  
3 Night Flight to Kabul  
4 Dark Disco Jag  
5 Name and Number  
6 Playing Nero  
7 Radio Silence  
8 Penthouse High  
9 Paper Hat  
10 Stitch It Up  
11 Gazing from the Shore  
12 War Horse  
13 She Loved You  
14 Two Bells Ringing At Once