• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Accept: Metal Heart: Limited Edition Transparent Red Vinyl

Metal Heart: Limited Edition Transparent Red Vinyl


  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 June 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

"The German heavy metal giants Accept released their accessible sixth studio album Metal Heart in 1985. It marked the return of guitarist Jörg Fischer and the album contains some of their classic songs, such as ""Metal Heart” and “Living for Tonite”. It’s a work of pure metal greatness and it got everything you expect from the band. To crack the American market they added catchier choruses and melodies to the music, but they didn’t hold back on any of their powerful metal music. The album is overwhelmingly well-produced and performed, and containing brilliant strokes of songwriting genius along with catchy, memorable themes.

Metal Heart is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.

1 Metal Heart  
2 Midnight Mover  
3 Up To The Limit  
4 Wrong Is Right  
5 Screaming For A Love-Bite  
1 Too High To Get It Right  
2 Dogs On Leads  
3 Teach Us To Survive  
4 Living For Tonite  
5 Bound To Fall