• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Chris Remo: Gone Home: Lavender Dawn Coloured Vinyl LP

Gone Home: Lavender Dawn Coloured Vinyl LP

Chris Remo

  • US $34.99
    Delivery from US $5.40

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 April 2019
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Chris Remo’s score for Gone Home isn’t just ambiance; it’s a vibrant and flourishing character in itself. The album is a journey - one of loss, love and mystery - that unravels without words. There is an evocative intimacy to the music, expressed with subtlety and occasional swells of grandeur, while always remaining grounded in the humanity of it all. Over its 32 minute run, you’ll become so lost in its loveliness that when complete, it’ll seem like days have passed. This very special 5th Anniversary vinyl will remind you just why Gone Home is such a historic feat of storytelling in games.

LP is pressed on Lavender Dawn Vinyl.

Album Art by Leighton Gray, Faith Schaffer and Noël Clark.

Includes Digital Download.

Limited to 1000 units worldwide.

Side A
1 See You Soon  
2 At The New Housefirst Day Of School.  
3 Hanging Out With Girlsdealing With Roots  
4 Default Friends-Ship Date  
5 Stick With The Group  
6 The House, Part 1 (Original)  
7 The Nunnery  
8 A Very Long Phasegetting Lonnie  
9 Daniel  
10 Just Gone  
11 The House, Part 2 (Original)  
12 Dedication  
Side B
1 Life Moves On  
2 In The Attic  
3 I Said Yes  
4 I'll See You Again  
5 The House, Part 1 (In-Game)  
6 The House, Part 2 (In-Game)