• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Village People: Gold: Limited Edition Colour Vinyl

Gold: Limited Edition Colour Vinyl

Village People

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 31 January 2020
Product code
Vinyl LP
Crimson Gold presents Village People ‘Gold’, the only compilation you’ll ever need.

The Village People were a phenomenon and one of the most successful pop groups of the late-1970s, selling Tens of millions of records worldwide, charting one of the all-time Top 40 best-selling singles.

They were known for their catchy tunes, on-stage costumes and suggestive lyrics but they transcended all barriers. They simply released great pop records! • Includes their massive worldwide hits ‘Y.M.C.A.’, ‘In The Navy’, ‘Go West’, ‘Can’t Stop The Music’, ‘Macho Man’, ‘San Francisco (You Got Me)’, ‘Ready For The 80s’ and ‘Sex Over The Phone’.
1 Y.M.C.A.  
2 In The Navy  
3 Go West  
4 In Hollywood (Everybody Is A Star)  
5 Ready For The ‘80s  
6 Macho Man  
7 San Francisco (You've Got Me)  
8 Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody  
9 I Am What I Am  
10 Sex Over The Phone  
11 Can't Stop The Music  
12 We Want You (Megamix 98)