• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Brownsville Station: Brownsville Station: Limited Edition Opaque White Vinyl LP

Brownsville Station: Limited Edition Opaque White Vinyl LP

Brownsville Station

  • US $30.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 May 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Culture Factory
     Brownsville Station was formed in Ann Arbor, Michigan in 1969.
     Original members included Cub Koda (guitarist/vocalist), Mike Lutz (guitarist/vocalist), T.J. Cronley (drummer), and Tony Driggins (bassist/vocals).
     After several top-10 hit singles like ""Smokin’ in the Boys Room»"", they recorded in 1977 ""Martian Boogie"", one of their seven singles to chart on the Hot 100 and ""(Lady) Put The Light On""...both featured on this famous album ""Brownsville Station.""
1 Hot Spit  
2 Sleazy Louise  
3 Lady (Put The Light On Me)  
4 Lover  
5 Mr. Johnson Sez  
1 (Throw Me A) Lifeline  
2 Rockers’ N’ Rollers  
3 My Friend Jack  
4 Ain’t That A Shame  
5 The Martian Boogie