• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Caribou: Suddenly Remixes EP: Limited Edition 12

Suddenly Remixes EP: Limited Edition 12" Vinyl


  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
12" Vinyl
City Slang
Since the February release of Suddenly - Dan Snaith aka Caribou's critically acclaimed seventh album - tracks from the album have been remixed by Four Tet, Morgan Geist and Floating Points. Snaith follows up with a new EP of remixes by four exciting new artists - Shanti Celeste, Kareem Ali, Logic1000 and India Jordan - each with their own unique takes on standout tracks from the record.
1 Ravi (Shanti Celeste remix)  
2 Sunny's Time (Kareem Ali remix)  
3 Sunny's Time (Logic1000 remix)  
4 Like I Loved You (India Jordan remix)  

More products from Caribou

Caribou: Swim
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out