• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Dumpstaphunk: Where Do We Go From Here: Limited Edition Bronze Gold Vinyl

Where Do We Go From Here: Limited Edition Bronze Gold Vinyl


  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$12.53

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 April 2021
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
"Where Do We Go From Here" is Dumpstaphunk's first album in seven years. It will be released on April 23, 2021 on The Funk Garage, an imprint of Mascot Label Group.

Over its past 17 years, Dumpstaphunk has earned its reputation as the most well-regarded next-generation New Orleans live powerhouse, the type of band whose live shows attract sit-ins from legends like Carlos Santana, Bob Weir and Trombone Shorty. Alongside Hall, Daniels, Alex Wasily, Ryan Nyther and drummer Devin Trusclair, cousins Ivan and Ian Neville have built upon their family’s iconic NOLA legacy as they’ve transformed Dumpstaphunk into the city’s pre-eminent 21st-century funk-fusion export.

The band’s mix of classic and modern influences can be heard throughout the party-friendly mix of R&B, funk, rock, swamp-pop and blues of "Where Do We Go From Here," from the slap-bass rave "Make It After All" to the band's contemporary renderings of NOLA R&B rarities (the 1975 Blackmail gem "Let’s Get At It") and early Seventies classics (Sly and the Family Stone's "In Time”).

‘Where Do We Go From Here’ is perhaps the best evidence yet of Dumpstaphunk’s ability to strengthen and transform their singular NOLA roots in combination with the deeper outside musical and philosophical influences on which the band is founded.
Disc 1 Side A
1 United Nations Stomp  
2 Make It After All  
3 Backwash  
Disc 1 Side B
1 Let's Get At It  
2 Where Do We Go From Here  
Disc 2 Side A
1 Itchy Boo  
2 In Time  
3 Do You  
Disc 2 Side B
1 Dumpstamental  
2 Sounds  
3 Justice 2020 (feat. Chali 2na & Trombone Shorty)